fivetrees gig listings from 20 July, 2018

When Who Where Notes
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Warwick Folk Festival Warwick, Warwickshire with CROW5
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Warwick Folk Festival Warwick, Warwickshire with CROW5
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Warwick Folk Festival Warwick, Warwickshire with CROW5
Fri 3 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon and friends - special birthday concert
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Thu 23 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Paul Downes Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Fri 7 Sep 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard, Herefordshire with CROW5
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard, Herefordshire with CROW5
Sun 9 Sep 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard, Herefordshire with CROW5
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Paul Downes Chesham Folk Club, The White Hill Centre Chesham, Buckinghamshire  

home