fivetrees gig listings from 22 July, 2017

When Who Where Notes
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Warwick Folk Festival Warwick, Warwickshire with CROW5
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Warwick Folk Festival Warwick, Warwickshire with CROW5
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Warwick Folk Festival Warwick, Warwickshire with CROW5
Sun 6 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon with CROW5
Mon 7 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon with CROW5
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent  
Sun 13 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent  
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent  
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent  
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Moira Furnace Folk Festival Swadlincote, Leicestershire  
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Moira Furnace Folk Festival Swadlincote, Leicestershire  
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Moira Furnace Folk Festival Swadlincote, Leicestershire  
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire with CROW5
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire with CROW5
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire with CROW5
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire with CROW5
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Whitby Folk Week Whitby, North Yorkshire with CROW5
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Shrewsbury Folk Festival Shrewsbury, Shropshire  
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Paul Downes & Phil Beer Hitchin Folk Club, The Sun Hotel Hitchin, Hertfordshire  
Fri 8 Sep 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard, Herefordshire with CROW5
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard, Herefordshire with CROW5
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard, Herefordshire with CROW5
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan The Ram Club Thames Ditton, Surrey  
Sun 1 Oct 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan The Bothy Folk Club, The Park Golf Club Southport, Merseyside  
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Paul Downes Tea, Toast and Post Robin Hood's Bay, North Yorkshire  
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Paul Downes South Shields Folk Club South Shields, Tyne and Wear  
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Paul Downes The White Hart Folk Club Mickleby, North Yorkshire  
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Paul Downes Whitby Musicport World Music Festival Whitby, North Yorkshire  
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Paul Downes Victoria Sport & Social Club Lingfield, Surrey  
Thu 2 Nov 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Bowes Park Folk Club Bowes Park, London  
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Paul Downes The Fishbourne Centre, Fishbourne Chichester, West Sussex with others; charity event
Tue 5 Dec 2017 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan St. Neots Folk Club, The Priory Centre St. Neots, Cambridgeshire  
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Paul Downes Chesham Folk Club, The White Hill Centre Chesham, Buckinghamshire  
Thu 8 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Black Swan Folk Club York, West Riding of Yorkshire  
Fri 9 Feb 2018 Paul Downes BACCApipes Folk Club Keighley, West Riding of Yorkshire  
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Royal Traditions, Royal Hotel Sheffield, South Yorkshire  
Wed 14 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Edinburgh Folk Club Edinburgh, Midlothian  
Fri 16 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Rolling Hills Folk Club Darnick, Scottish Borders  
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Dorking Folk Club Dorking, Surrey  
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Everyman Folk Club, The Riverside Centre, Stratford St Andrew Saxmundham, Suffolk with CROW5

home